您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 视频墙 -> 视频墙盒
我们是专业制造商,供应商和出口商是关注的设计,开发和生产 视频墙盒。交通便利accessSelling以及遍布国内市场,我们的产品赢得了客户的一致好评世界范围内,也深受客户的欢迎 台湾。我们期待着与更多的全球客户合作,共同发展,互惠互利。 联系我们 今天,从我们所提供的好处。
  • 视频墙盒 - DVW3-FHD

视频墙盒
型号: DVW3-FHD
千兆网卡视频墙箱
  1. DVW3-FHD全高清视频墙控制器/IP延伸器采用全新的技术和设计,将全高清1080P AV信号编码到TX的标准千兆以太网数据包,并在RX处解码回原始信号,具有高质量和低损耗.除了,所有视频墙命令和设置也通过相同的CAT5E传输/CAT6电缆连接到每个RX.通过简单的网络布线工作,用户可以轻松设置任何2x2,3×3,4×4, …,和NxM全高清视频墙.
  2. 每个显示器必须使用接收盒.并且只需要一个CAT5E/CAT6电缆将一个盒子连接到另一个盒子-千兆(1Gbps的)交换集线器.具有多个RX的墙壁只需要一个Cat5E/Cat6电缆连接TX.所以,它使视频墙安装和设置一个简单而容易的工作.
  3. TX与RX之间的传输距离,或RX之间可达100米.在它们之间增加一个千兆交换集线器可以扩展到200米,两个中心到300米,等等.
  4. 总结一下,该产品使视频墙的安装变得非常简单和容易.更长的传输距离,布线工程较少,更智能的硬件和软件为您的系统设计和各种应用带来更多的辉煌和创新.
  5. 突破和亮点
    • 视频墙命令和全高清AV信号通过同一个CAT5E合并和发送/CAT6网线代替额外的RS-232菊花链.
    • 用于减少数据丢失并增强抗噪声能力,在数据传输期间,所有全高清1080P AV信号被编码并从网络数据包中解码.
    • 内置-在3-端口千兆交换集线器在两个发射机(TX)和接收器(RX)盒子.
    • 几百米传输几乎没有信号失真.
    • 只使用CAT5E/CAT6电缆在墙壁接收器之间,以及从源侧发射器到远程接收器,以简化布线工作.
    • 每个接收箱都有一个RS-232输出端口(DB-9)它可以连接到液晶显示器或任何其他设备与RS-232端口执行远程控制,如电源开启/关闭,输入选择或其他.
    • 接收盒内置超低功耗OLED模块,显示BOX ID,组ID,解析度,视频墙阵列,墙位,MAC地址,和连接状态
    • BOX ID可以提前由用户手动分配,并自动向主机报告,并且可以通过软件设置每个盒子的Wall Position,使墙壁安装更容易.
    • 每个盒子的组ID可以通过软件远程更改以接收不同的内容.
    • 收件人(RX)可以通过软件远程复位或重新启动RX固件.
    • 每个RX内的所有设置都可以回读,每个OLED可以通过软件远程打开或关闭.
    • 免费提供用户友好的视频墙控制软件(视频DJ-2)

  • 马上联系
  • 产品展示 产品列表

    凭借先进的科学技术,我们公司开发和生产各种

    视频墙盒

    。我们提供的整个范围中几个标准的选项以及在有用的定制选择,以满足客户的特定需求。我们的产品是按面值与工业质量标准。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Video Wall -> Video Wall Box
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. is located in Taiwan and is specialized in manufacturing, suppling and exporting of Video Wall Box. With an experienced and professional team, we have exported our products to many countries and regions all over the world, especially Taiwan. Our products enjoy a good reputation among our customers. We welcome customers, business associations and friends from all parts of the world to contact us and seek cooperation for mutual benefits.
  • Video Wall Box - DVW3-FHD

Video Wall Box
Model: DVW3-FHD
Gigabit LAN based Video Wall Box
  1. DVW3-FHD the Full HD Video Wall Controller/Extender over IP adopts the brand new technology and design to encode the full HD 1080P AV signal to standard Gigabit Ethernet packets at TX and decoded back to the original signal with high quality and low loss at RX .  Besides, all video wall commands and settings are also transmitted via the same CAT5E/CAT6 cable to each RX. By simple network cabling work users can easily set up any 2x2, 3x3, 4x4, …, and NxM full HD video wall.
  2. Each monitor has to work with a receiver box. And needs only one CAT5E/CAT6 cable to connect one box to another box from the built-in gigabit (1Gbps) switching hub. A wall with multiple RX needs only one Cat5E/Cat6 cable to connect TX. So, It makes video walls installation and set up a simple and easy job.
  3. The transmission distance between the TX and the RX, or between RXs is up to 100 meters. To add one more gigabit switching hub between them can extend to 200 meters, two hubs to 300 meters, and so on.
  4. To sum up, this product makes the installation of video walls become very simple and easy. Longer transmission distance, fewer cabling works, smarter hardware and software brings much more brilliance and innovation to your system design and various applications.
  5. Breakthroughs and Highlights
    • Video Wall commands and Full HD AV signals are merged and transmitted via the same one CAT5E /CAT6 network cable instead of extra RS-232 daisy chain.
    • For reducing data loss and enhancing noise immunity, all Full HD 1080P AV signal is encoded into and decoded from Network Packets during data transmission.
    • Built-in 3-Port Gigabit Switching Hub in both transmitter(TX) and receiver(RX) boxes.
    • Almost no signal distortion after hundreds of meters transmission.
    • By using only CAT5E/ CAT6 cables between wall side receivers as well as from source side transmitter to remote side receivers to simplify cabling work.
    • Each receiver box has a RS-232 output port (DB-9) which can be connected to LCD monitor or any other equipment with RS-232 port to perform remote control such as Power ON/OFF, Input select or others.
    • The receiver box builds in an ultra low power consumption OLED module to display BOX ID, Group ID, Resolution, Video Wall Array, Wall Position, MAC address, and Connecting Status
    • BOX ID can be assigned manually by user in advance and will auto report to host, and Wall Position of each box can be set by software to make wall installation much more easier.
    • Group ID of each box can be changed remotely by software to receive different contents.
    • The receiver (RX) can be reset or reboot indvisually remotely by software to restart RX firmware.
    • All settings inside each RX can be read back and each OLED can be turned either on or off remotely by software.
    • Free offer an user friendly Video Wall Control Software (Video DJ-2)

  • Enquiry Now
  • Products List

    High-quality

    Video Wall Box

    and good after-sales service is our constant pursuit, we welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!