您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> IOT智能家居 -> 热湿度传感器
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. 是一家专业 热湿度传感器 制造商,供应商,其优异的产品在当地市场的开发标准,并出口全球市场和也。我们做的质量好,高效的服务,创意设计作为我们公司最大的目标认真的态度。客户的满意是我们最大的成就。作为客户,你可以放心接受最优质的产品,合理的价格和快速交货的短交货时间。我们期待着寻找一个良好的贸易伙伴。我们真诚欢迎您的宝贵建议和产品订单。
  • 热湿度传感器 - THS-RF02

热湿度传感器
型号: THS-RF02
智能家居RF系列_热/湿度传感器

如果一个家庭生活方式舒适或不是基本上取决于室内温湿度的控制.然而,大多数家庭很少使用温度计和湿度计来收集所需的信息,只要依靠自己的生活经验来处理空调或门/窗户可调节室内温湿度.没有足够信息的方式导致空调设置错误,然后浪费钱.
THS-RF02是内置温湿度传感器的电器,可以自动检测和收集室内温湿度,然后对它们进行编码并将其传输2.4GHz无线RF波到IP CAM内的网关,用户可以使用免费APP监控手机上的家庭温湿度,然后根据这些信息做出正确的设置来控制室内空调或其他更有效率和节省金额的设施.除了,它可以被视为家庭安全和环境监测设备.
该设备需要3节AAA电池(4.5V 600mAh)作为电源,功耗非常低,至少可以连续使用电池9个月,而发生电池低警报,移动电话上的APP将推送一个消息给用户更换新电池.
它建议挂在客厅或卧室上.温度检测范围在0以内°C~50°C,湿度检测范围在20以内% ~90%RH.
该设备必须并且只能通过手机和APP在手机上工作.
门路将与家庭使用的WiFi接入点和交换集线器连接.
  • 马上联系
  • 高品质的

    热湿度传感器

    和良好的售后服务是我们不变的追求,竭诚欢迎新老客户各界人士与我们联系,为未来业务关系和共同的成功!

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> Thermal Humidity Sensor
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Thermal Humidity Sensor in Taiwan which are designed using high grade raw material that is sourced from our respected vendor base, having years of experience in the market. In addition to manufacturing them in standard dimensions, we also offer our customers the option of customizing these products as per their specific requirements. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices.
  • Thermal Humidity Sensor - THS-RF02

Thermal Humidity Sensor
Model: THS-RF02
Smart Home RF series _ Thermal/Humidity Sensor

If a home lifestyle is comfortable or not basically depends on indoor temperature and humidity control. However, most of family rarely use both thermometer and hygrometer to collect required information about, and just rely their own life experience to handle either air conditioner or door/windows to adjust indoor temperature and humidity. A way like this which is without enough information causes a wrong setting on air conditioner and then waste their money.
THS-RF02 is an electric device which is bundled both temperature and humidity sensor inside, it can detect and collect indoor temperature and humidity automatically, then encode them and transmit it by a 2.4GHz wireless RF wave to the gateway inside IP CAM, user can monitor home temperature and humidity on their mobile phone using a free APP, and then base on these information to make a right setting to control air conditioner or other facilities in house that will be more efficient and money saving. Besides, it can be treated as a home security and environmental monitoring device.
This device needs 3 AAA batteries(4.5V 600mAh) as a power supply, very low power consumption, and batteries can be used continuously for 9 months at least, while a battery low alert occurred, APP on mobile phone will push a message for user to replace new batteries.
It suggests to be wall mounted on living room or bedroom. The temperature detection range is within 0°C ~ 50°C, and humidity detection range is within 20% ~ 90% RH.
The device must and only work with gate way and APP on mobile phone.
Gate way will connect with a home use WiFi access point and switching hub.
  • Enquiry Now
  • Our

    Thermal Humidity Sensor

    manufactured using high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.