أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المنزل الذكي -> الحرارية استشعار الرطوبة
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. هي المهنية الصانع والمورد والمصدر تعمل في مجال البحث والتطوير وانتاج وبيع وخدمة الحرارية استشعار الرطوبة. نحن موجودون في Taiwan ولها صول وسائل النقل المريحة. مكرسة لرقابة صارمة على الجودة وخدمة العملاء مدروس، أعضائنا الموظفين ذوي الخبرة متوفرة دائما لمناقشة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك، وضمان رضا العملاء الكامل. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نوع من منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
  • الحرارية استشعار الرطوبة - THS-RF02

الحرارية استشعار الرطوبة
نموذج: THS-RF02
المنزل الذكي سلسلة رف_حراري/جهاز استشعار الرطوبة

إذا كان نمط حياة المنزل هو مريح أو لا يعتمد أساسا على درجة الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة ومراقبة الرطوبة.ومع ذلك,معظم الأسرة نادرا ما تستخدم كل من الحرارة والرطوبة لجمع المعلومات المطلوبة حول,والاعتماد فقط على تجربة حياتهم الخاصة للتعامل مع أي مكيف الهواء أو الباب/النوافذ لضبط درجة الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة والرطوبة.طريقة مثل هذا الذي هو بدون معلومات كافية يسبب وضع خاطئ على مكيف الهواء ومن ثم إضاعة أموالهم.
THS-RF02 هو جهاز كهربائي الذي المجمعة على حد سواء درجة الحرارة والرطوبة الاستشعار داخل,فإنه يمكن الكشف وجمع درجة الحرارة في الأماكن المغلقة والرطوبة تلقائيا,ثم ترميز لهم ونقله من قبل 2.4GHz اللاسلكية رف موجة إلى بوابة داخل إب كام,يمكن للمستخدم مراقبة درجة حرارة المنزل والرطوبة على هواتفهم النقالة باستخدام أب مجانا,ثم قاعدة على هذه المعلومات لجعل وضع الحق للسيطرة على مكيف الهواء أو غيرها من المرافق في المنزل التي ستكون أكثر كفاءة وتوفير المال.بالإضافة إلى,فإنه يمكن أن تعامل على أنها جهاز أمن الوطن ورصد البيئة.
هذا الجهاز يحتاج 3 بطاريات آا(4.5 فولت 600 مللي أمبير)كما إمدادات الطاقة,منخفضة جدا استهلاك الطاقة,والبطاريات يمكن استخدامها بشكل مستمر لمدة 9 أشهر على الأقل,في حين حدث تنبيه منخفض البطارية,سوف أب على الهاتف المحمول دفع رسالة للمستخدم لاستبدال بطاريات جديدة.
يقترح أن يكون الحائط على غرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم.نطاق الكشف عن درجة الحرارة هو ضمن 0°C~50°C,والرطوبة نطاق الكشف ضمن 20% ~90%RH.
يجب أن الجهاز والعمل فقط مع طريقة البوابة و أب على الهاتف المحمول.
طريقة بوابة الاتصال مع استخدام المنزلي واي فاي نقطة وصول والتحول المحور.
  • الاستفسار الآن
  • يمكن موظفينا دراية مساعدتك في العثور على مجرد الحق

    الحرارية استشعار الرطوبة

    لاحتياجاتك ونحن تتمتع بسمعة جيدة لخدمة سريعة وودية أن يذهب وتتجاوز توقعات عملائنا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> Thermal Humidity Sensor
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. is the leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Thermal Humidity Sensor in Taiwan which are designed using high grade raw material that is sourced from our respected vendor base, having years of experience in the market. In addition to manufacturing them in standard dimensions, we also offer our customers the option of customizing these products as per their specific requirements. Our produce is available at very reasonable prices.
  • Thermal Humidity Sensor - THS-RF02

Thermal Humidity Sensor
Model: THS-RF02
Smart Home RF series _ Thermal/Humidity Sensor

If a home lifestyle is comfortable or not basically depends on indoor temperature and humidity control. However, most of family rarely use both thermometer and hygrometer to collect required information about, and just rely their own life experience to handle either air conditioner or door/windows to adjust indoor temperature and humidity. A way like this which is without enough information causes a wrong setting on air conditioner and then waste their money.
THS-RF02 is an electric device which is bundled both temperature and humidity sensor inside, it can detect and collect indoor temperature and humidity automatically, then encode them and transmit it by a 2.4GHz wireless RF wave to the gateway inside IP CAM, user can monitor home temperature and humidity on their mobile phone using a free APP, and then base on these information to make a right setting to control air conditioner or other facilities in house that will be more efficient and money saving. Besides, it can be treated as a home security and environmental monitoring device.
This device needs 3 AAA batteries(4.5V 600mAh) as a power supply, very low power consumption, and batteries can be used continuously for 9 months at least, while a battery low alert occurred, APP on mobile phone will push a message for user to replace new batteries.
It suggests to be wall mounted on living room or bedroom. The temperature detection range is within 0°C ~ 50°C, and humidity detection range is within 20% ~ 90% RH.
The device must and only work with gate way and APP on mobile phone.
Gate way will connect with a home use WiFi access point and switching hub.
  • Enquiry Now
  • Our

    Thermal Humidity Sensor

    manufactured using high grade factor inputs in compliance with international quality standards also available in various specifications to cater the variegated needs of our valuable clients and can be customized as per their demands at within market rate. A team of quality examiners makes sure that only flawless products are dispatched for the patrons' premises. We sincerely hope to establish longtime and friendly business relationship with you.