您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> IOT智能家居 -> 烟雾探测器
作为专业的制造商,供应商和出口商,在一家工厂 台湾,我们的主要产品包括各种 烟雾探测器 产品。我们的产品和应用以及高效和个性化服务的深入了解使我们能够与我们的客户和供应商建立更持久的产品。我们的产品和完美的服务范围已经导致我们的业务推向新的高度。如果你有兴趣在任一型号的产品,请随时 联系我们.
  • 烟雾探测器 - SMD-RF06

烟雾探测器
型号: SMD-RF06
智能家居RF系列_烟雾探测器

  • SMD-RF06是使用光电烟雾探测技术的智能IOT烟雾探测器之一.光电烟雾检测的原理是通常烟雾探测器内的光接收器将连续地从发射器接收光,然而,而烟雾进入检测器,部分收到的光将被烟堵住,而在一个警报极限下,光量越来越小,警报将立即发出.
  • 一般,正规的房屋或建筑物正在建设中,根据“消防条例”,他们必须在厨房或其他设备的天花板上设计并安装一个或多个烟雾探测器,然后与家庭安全主管联系,向社区或建筑物中的火警接收器发出警报,以避免火灾蔓延.
  • SMD-RF06使人们只能在智能手机或平板电脑上使用APP来监控是否发生烟雾甚至火灾,它只是提供一个没有re-需要装修、快速安装和无线传输选项增强自我-救援力和家庭安全水平,不打算替换或替代存在烟雾探测器.
  • SMD-RF06需要一个DC 9V碱性电池作为电源和阻燃ABS来实现.顶盖上有一个LED灯,而每40秒钟一次眨眼,意味着监控;每秒钟快速闪烁蜂鸣器.5秒代表烟雾超过报警极限或发生火灾.如果烟雾持续阻挡接收到的光线超过15秒,则发出火警警报%30秒.

  • 马上联系
  • 我们拥有一批非常专业的设计和制作机构,专业从事研发和生产

    烟雾探测器

    。专业的设计和过硬的产品质量,保证为客户提供高品质的products.Very真诚期待与您建立长期的合作伙伴关系。

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> Smoke Detector
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. is one of the renowned names involved in manufacturer supplier and exporter a comprehensive range of Smoke Detector factory in Taiwan, which is engineered from the best quality raw material and are acknowledged for their sturdy construction and durable service life. Known for their accurate measurements and easy handling, we ensure to test the product on well-defined quality parameters, so that these conform to set industry norms. We are offering our clients' at the most affordable prices. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.
  • Smoke Detector - SMD-RF06

Smoke Detector
Model: SMD-RF06
Smart Home RF series _ Smoke Detector

  • SMD-RF06 is one of smart IOT smoke detectors which is using  photoelectric smoke detection technology. The principal of photoelectric smoke detection is that usually the light receiver inside smoke detector will continuously receive light from emitter, however, while smoke come inside detector, partial of light received will be blocked by smoke,and while the light volume is getting lower under an  alarm limit, alert will be issued immediately.
  • Normally, when regular houses or buildings were under construction, based on Fire Regulations, they must design and install one or more smoke detectors on the ceiling in kitchen or other place with heat equipment,and then link with home security master to push an alert to host fire receiver in the community or building to avoid fire expanding and spreading.
  • SMD-RF06 makes people only use an APP on smartphone or pad to monitor if smoke or even fire occurred or not, and it is just offers a no re-decoration required、fast installation and wireless transmission option to enhance self-rescue power and home security level, not intend to replace or instead existed smoke detectors.
  • SMD-RF06 needs a DC 9V alkaline battery as power supply and use retardant ABS to make its case. There is a LED lamp on the top cover, while a blink on it every 40 seconds, means Monitoring; and a fast blink with buzzer every 0.5 second stands for smoke is over alarm limit or fire is happening. Fire alert is issued if smoke is continuously blocking received light more than 15% for 30 seconds.

  • Enquiry Now
  • Our

    Smoke Detector

    are sold in many places around the world and to win a high admiration and is widely trusted at home and abroad. Serious working attitudes and perfect after-sales service are the essence of the Company's growth principle.