您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> IOT智能家居 -> 智能插头
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. 是全球领先的制造商,供应商和出口商 智能插头 in 台湾 这是从最优质的原料,设计并承认其结构坚固耐用使用寿命。为了保证我们的产品范围的质量,我们专注于制造高档次的材料,这是我们从认证的供应商采购。多种色彩可选,我们的范围是非常耐用和壮观的完成,因此在全球各地的高要求。
  • 智能插头 - SPL-RF04

智能插头
型号: SPL-RF04
智能家居RF系列_智能插头

最近,聪明的家庭意识正在变得越来越觉醒.所以在市场上发现了大量智能设备或传感器.对于家中的一些家用电器通常需要智能插头来进行本地和远程供电/关闭控制,使您的家庭更加聪明和惊人.为了防止存在的装饰远离损坏,大多数控制方法是使用无线.我们的SPL-RF04只使用流行的2.4GHz无线(RF)作为传输技术,它为用户提供了友好的APP's智能手机预定开启/OFF控制和ID设置.最多可以在同一房屋安装8套智能插头.
SPL-RF04的功耗非常低,范围从AC 90V到240V,最大负载电流可达10A.它可以轻松地用于创建/您的家用电器的时间表,如空调,除湿机,电视,灯具,电风扇等.,通过连接WiFi,即使你住在你家外面,您仍然可以通过智能手机远程控制上述所有设备.

功能摘要:
  • 打开/关闭计划–轻松创建/关闭您的设备的时间表
  • 本地和远程控制–使用免费的应用程序即时打开设备/关闭您的智能手机.
  • 无线-Fi连接–适用于任何Wi-Fi网络.

  • 马上联系
  • 凭借多年来精益求精的制造中,顾客放心接受的最具创新性和质量最高的专业

    智能插头

    。请不要犹豫,以 联系我们 现在。

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> Smart Plug
We hold expertise in offering our quality conscious customers well defined Smart Plug. We offer these in various specifications and designs as per the needs of our clients at market leading prices. The products offered by us stringently tested at every stage of development to ensure for high quality and attractive designs.
  • Smart Plug - SPL-RF04

Smart Plug
Model: SPL-RF04
Smart Home RF series _ Smart Plug

Recently, Smart home consciousness is getting awakened and hotter. So plenty of smart devices or sensors are found in the market. For some of appliances in house usually need smart plugs for local and remote power on/off control to make your home more smart and amazing. In order to prevent existed decoration away from damage, most of control method is using wireless.  Our SPL-RF04 simply uses popular 2.4GHz wireless(RF) as transmission  technology, it provide a friendly APP on user's smartphone for scheduled ON/OFF control and ID setting. Maximum up to 8 sets of smart plug can be installed at same house.
SPL-RF04 work with very low power consumption, and range from AC 90V to 240V, maximum load current is up to 10A. It can be used easily to create on/off schedules for your home appliances, such as air conditioner, dehumidifier, TV, lamps, electric fan etc., by connecting WiFi, even you are staying outside of your home, you still can remote control all appliances stated above via smartphone.

Feature summary:
  • Power ON/OFF Scheduling – Easily create on/off schedules for your appliances
  • Local and Remote Control – Use the free app to instantly turn appliances on/off from your smartphone.
  • Wi-Fi Connectivity –Works with any Wi-Fi network.

  • Enquiry Now
  • Sticking to our business tenet of "sincerity, quality, innovation and customer priority, and upholding our development strategy - pursuing excellence in corporate development, production, services and brand establishment", we provide customers best

    Smart Plug

    from all over the world.