أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المنزل الذكي -> المكونات الذكية
نود أن تكون موثوقة الخاص Taiwan المكونات الذكية الصانع والمورد والمصدر، ومصنع. إذا كنت مهتما في أي نموذج من منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. الاستفسارات من تجار الجملة العالمية، موزعين وتجار ووكلاء و OEM / ODM هي موضع ترحيب.
  • المكونات الذكية - SPL-RF04

المكونات الذكية
نموذج: SPL-RF04
المنزل الذكي سلسلة رف_المكونات الذكية

مؤخرا,الوعي المنزل الذكي هو الحصول على ايقظ وأكثر سخونة.لذلك يتم العثور على الكثير من الأجهزة الذكية أو أجهزة الاستشعار في السوق.بالنسبة لبعض الأجهزة في المنزل عادة ما تحتاج المقابس الذكية للسلطة المحلية والبعيدة على/قبالة السيطرة لجعل منزلك أكثر ذكية ومدهشة.من أجل منع وجود الديكور بعيدا عن الضرر,معظم طريقة التحكم يستخدم اللاسلكية.لدينا سبل-RF04 يستخدم ببساطة شعبية 2.4GHz اللاسلكية(الترددات اللاسلكية)كما نقل التكنولوجيا,فإنه يوفر التطبيق ودية على المستخدم's الهاتف الذكي ل المقرر أون/إيقاف والتحكم إد.الحد الأقصى يصل إلى 8 مجموعات من المكونات الذكية يمكن تركيبها في نفس المنزل.
SPL-RF04 العمل مع انخفاض استهلاك الطاقة,وتتراوح من أس 90V إلى 240V,أقصى تحميل الحالي هو ما يصل إلى 10A.ويمكن استخدامه بسهولة لخلق على/خارج جداول الأجهزة المنزلية الخاصة بك,مثل مكيف الهواء,مزيل الرطوبة,تلفزيون,مصابيح,مروحة كهربائية الخ.,من خلال ربط واي فاي,حتى كنت البقاء خارج منزلك,كنت لا تزال يمكن التحكم عن بعد جميع الأجهزة المذكورة أعلاه عبر الهاتف الذكي.

ملخص الميزة:
  • تشغيل/أوف جدولة–خلق بسهولة على/خارج جداول الأجهزة الخاصة بك
  • جهاز التحكم المحلي والبعيد–استخدام التطبيق مجانا لتحويل الأجهزة على الفور/قبالة من الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك.
  • واي-في الاتصال–يعمل مع أي واي-في.

  • الاستفسار الآن
  • في غضون ذلك، نود أيضا أن تساهم في تعميم الحديثة

    المكونات الذكية

    مع وظائف لدينا الكمال المنتج، تصاميم الإنسان، التكنولوجيات المتقدمة والإدارة العلمية. ونحن نتطلع الى التعاون معكم.

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> Smart Plug
We hold expertise in offering our quality conscious customers well defined Smart Plug. We offer these in various specifications and designs as per the needs of our clients at market leading prices. The products offered by us stringently tested at every stage of development to ensure for high quality and attractive designs.
  • Smart Plug - SPL-RF04

Smart Plug
Model: SPL-RF04
Smart Home RF series _ Smart Plug

Recently, Smart home consciousness is getting awakened and hotter. So plenty of smart devices or sensors are found in the market. For some of appliances in house usually need smart plugs for local and remote power on/off control to make your home more smart and amazing. In order to prevent existed decoration away from damage, most of control method is using wireless.  Our SPL-RF04 simply uses popular 2.4GHz wireless(RF) as transmission  technology, it provide a friendly APP on user's smartphone for scheduled ON/OFF control and ID setting. Maximum up to 8 sets of smart plug can be installed at same house.
SPL-RF04 work with very low power consumption, and range from AC 90V to 240V, maximum load current is up to 10A. It can be used easily to create on/off schedules for your home appliances, such as air conditioner, dehumidifier, TV, lamps, electric fan etc., by connecting WiFi, even you are staying outside of your home, you still can remote control all appliances stated above via smartphone.

Feature summary:
  • Power ON/OFF Scheduling – Easily create on/off schedules for your appliances
  • Local and Remote Control – Use the free app to instantly turn appliances on/off from your smartphone.
  • Wi-Fi Connectivity –Works with any Wi-Fi network.

  • Enquiry Now
  • Sticking to our business tenet of "sincerity, quality, innovation and customer priority, and upholding our development strategy - pursuing excellence in corporate development, production, services and brand establishment", we provide customers best

    Smart Plug

    from all over the world.