أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المنزل الذكي -> الذكية ليد المصابيح
لنا الذكية ليد المصابيح يتم توفيره أساسا، وتصنيعها وتصديرها في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تم تتمتع بقدر كبير من شعبية بسبب لدينا نوعية جيدة و السعر. نحن مواتية اتخاذ باعتزاز كبير في معالجة النظام عملائنا في الموعد المحدد والكفاءة في جميع أنحاء world.Also، ونحافظ على تحسين أنفسنا والاستمرار في مساعدة عملائنا الذين هم من في الداخل والخارج لتحقيق المزيد من النجاح. كتالوجات ورحب تصنيع المعدات الأصلية والتصاميم الخاصة كما هي متاح. من فضلك الحصول على اتصال معنا للخدمات المهنية التجارية.
  • الذكية ليد المصابيح - SLB-RF05

الذكية ليد المصابيح
نموذج: SLB-RF05
المنزل الذكي سلسلة رف_لمبات ليد الذكية

معدات الإضاءة هو جهاز لا غنى عنه في تزيين المنزل;فإنه ليس من السهل فقط للاستخدام,حفظ الطاقة,ولكن أيضا تغيير درجة حرارة اللون من المصابيح تصبح المتطلبات الأساسية.SLB-RF05 متوافق مع جميع المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه,علاوة على ذلك,وأضاف بعض التصميم الذكي في لجعل الناس يتمتعون جديدة يوت الإضاءة القائمة.وتشمل هذه التصميم الذكي أون المقرر/إيقاف السيطرة,تقرير حالة المصابيح,سطوع يعتم,المصابيح تعديل درجة حرارة اللون(الأصفر/أبيض),تجميع المصابيح والسيطرة عليها(كل مجموعة تحتوي على 4 المصابيح,و 2 مجموعات تماما يمكن السيطرة عليها)فقط عن طريق استخدام أب على المستخدمين'الهاتف الذكي أو وسادة.

المصابيح العمل الجهد هو داخل أس 90 فولت إلى 240 فولت,معيار نوع E27,درجة حرارة اللون داخل 2800K(الأصفر)إلى 6500K(أبيض),سطوع داخل 300 لمز(الأصفر)إلى 700 لمز(أبيض)قابل للتعديل.

بعض المصابيح الذكية هي ميزات مع رغب ليد داخل وتوفير ما يقرب من 1.6 ملايين من الألوان;بعض استخدام الأزرق الأسنان 4.0(شبكة الأسنان الزرقاء)تقنية,مثل تلك التي قدمتها شركة أداتا,وبعض استخدام جسر الشبكة وتقنية واي فاي,مثل سلسلة فيليبس هيو.SLB-RF05 هو أكثر مماثلة كما فيليبس'منتجات,ولكن فقط التركيز على الإضاءة غرفة العادية,وليس الإضاءة المزاجية.هو حقا خيار فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومدهشة.
  • الاستفسار الآن
  • وسوف جميع موظفي خدمة العملاء القدامى والجدد مع أفضل

    الذكية ليد المصابيح

    وأفضل خدمة. الارتياح الخاص بك هو ارتياحنا، ونحن نرحب ونقدر اقتراحكم وردود الفعل بشأن الطريقة التي يمكننا خدمتك بشكل أفضل. نتطلع إلى وجود علاقة عمل جيدة معكم قريبا!

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> Smart Led Bulbs
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. is a high-tech enterprise professionally engaged in manufacturer, supplier and exporter Smart Led Bulbs products and related profession services. We have years' experience to export so just rest assured to do business with us, if you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us. Let's wish and work hard for brighter future.
  • Smart Led Bulbs - SLB-RF05

Smart Led Bulbs
Model: SLB-RF05
Smart Home RF series _ Smart LED Bulbs

Lighting equipment is an indispensable device in home decoration; it is not only easy to use, power saving, but also changeable color temperature of bulbs  become the basic requirements. SLB-RF05 is compliant with all requirements stated above, furthermore, has added some intelligent design into to make people enjoy new IOT based lighting. These intelligent design include scheduled ON/OFF control, bulbs status report, brightness dimming, bulbs color temperature adjustment(Yellow/White), bulbs grouping and control( each group contains 4 bulbs, and totally 2 groups can be controlled) by just using an APP on users' smartphone or pad.

Bulbs working voltage is within AC 90V to 240V, standard E27 type, color temperature within 2800K(YELLOW) to 6500K(WHITE), brightness within 300 lms(YELLOW) to 700 lms(WHITE) adjustable.

Some smart bulbs are features with RGB LED inside and provide almost 1.6 million of colors;  some use blue tooth 4.0( blue tooth mesh) technology, such as the one made by ADATA, and some use a network bridge and WiFi technology, such as Phillips Hue series. SLB-RF05 is more similar as Phillips' products, but just focus on regular room lighting, not mood lighting. It is really a cost effective and amazing choice.
  • Enquiry Now
  • The whole staff will endeavor to provide more high level

    Smart Led Bulbs

    and full-hearted service for our customers to engage in the expand tide of industry. The products are offered to our clients in various shapes, sizes, colors and finishes to suit the demands of our clients.