您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> IOT智能家居 -> PIR传感器
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. 是知名制造商,供应商和出口商 PIR传感器,厂 台湾。引进各类人才,在不断创新的精神,提高质量,以诚信为我们的盾牌,以满足客户的需求的基础上,我厂的质量控制的设计,生产和交付的过程中,提供品质优良的产品对于每一个客户端。我们将继续过硬的质量,良好的信誉不断。希望得到宝贵的想法和建议,从国内和overseas'friends。让我们在这个热点创造了良好的成绩,走出去的一个很好的明天。
  • PIR传感器 - PIRS-RF03

PIR传感器
型号: PIRS-RF03
智能家居RF系列_PIR传感器

  • PIR是被动的简称_红外线,在这种情况下,被动的术语是指PIR设备不产生或辐射任何能量用于检测目的.它们完全通过检测其他物体发出的能量来完成工作.PIR传感器't检测或测量"热";而是检测从物体发射或反射的红外辐射.
  • 温度高于绝对零度的所有物体以辐射的形式发射热能.通常这种辐射是'对人眼可见,因为它在红外波长辐射,但是可以通过为这样的目的设计的电子PIR装置来检测.
  • PIRS-RF03恰好使用被动红外线的主体,并将IOT概念合并在一起,所以当人类或任何其他物体与热量距离你的房子3米以内更近,辐射红外波将被PIRS检测到-RF03立即,几乎在同一时间,它会对状态进行编码,并向您的手机上的Gateway和APP发送警报2,4GHZ无线传输接近一个非常具有成本效益和有用的家庭安全系统.
  • PIRS-RF03由3块AAA电池供电(4.5V 600mAh),电池可以连续工作超过9个月,基于最大.每天检测到20个事件.电池电量低时,手机会发出警报.共有8个PIRS-RF03可以安装在同一个房屋.

  • 马上联系
  • 我们是一家专业的

    PIR传感器

    制造商,拥有超过20年。我们的产品深受广大客户的欢迎。我们在建立与公司长期的业务关系,获得了成功。

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> PIR Sensor
Please check PIR Sensor via our website. We are supplier, manufacturer, exporter and excellent designer. We also have friendly work team, so we just believe we can do everything perfectly for you. We are confident that the samples will be very satisfactory. Our mutual understanding and cooperation will certainly result in important business and good service.If you see any opportunity to do better,please let us know,we will make sure that all your inquiries will receive our prompt attention.
  • PIR Sensor - PIRS-RF03

PIR Sensor
Model: PIRS-RF03
Smart Home RF series _ PIR Sensor

  • PIR is short for Passive _Infrared, and the term passive in this instance refers to the fact that PIR devices do not generate or radiate any energy for detection purposes. They work entirely by detecting the energy given off by other objects. PIR sensors don't detect or measure "heat"; instead they detect the infrared radiation emitted or reflected from an object.
  • All objects with a temperature above absolute zero emit heat energy in the form of radiation. Usually this radiation isn't visible to the human eye because it radiates at infrared wavelengths, but it can be detected by electronic PIR devices designed for such a purpose.
  • PIRS-RF03 exactly uses the principal of passive infrared and also merges IOT concept together, so when a human or any other object with heat comes closer within 3 meters from your house, the radiated infrared wave will be detected by PIRS-RF03 immediately, and almost at the same time, it will encode the status and transmit an alert to Gateway and APP on your mobile phone by 2,4GHZ wireless transmission to approach a very cost effective and useful home security system.
  • PIRS-RF03 is powered by 3 pcs of AAA batteries(4.5V 600mAh), the batteries can work continuously for more than 9 months based on max. 20 events detected per day. Mobile phone will push an alert while battery low. Totally 8 pcs of PIRS-RF03 can be installed at the same house.

  • Enquiry Now
  • We are pround that our

    PIR Sensor

    are in use worldwide at a wide range of prestigious facilities and events.Their elegant apprearance is an add to your gorgeous activity. Please feel free to contact us for detailed information.