أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المنزل الذكي -> سمارت هوم
نحن خبير Taiwan الصانع والمورد والمصنع، والتي تم من ذوي الخبرة لإنتاج سمارت هوم المنتجات وغيرها ونحن نهدف إلى خدمة عملائنا في أرقى المنتجات ذات الجودة، وبأسعار تنافسية مع التسليم الفوري. النمو العميل هو نمونا ونحن نرغب في خلق المنافع المتبادلة لبعضهم البعض في التعاون على المدى الطويل. ونحن دائما ضمان منتجات مخصصة من خلال مراقبة الجودة والحفاظ على لتربية العمال المهنية. يرجى أن يكون حرا في الاتصال بنا لمزيد من التفاصيل.
  • سمارت هوم - PIRS-RF03

سمارت هوم
نموذج: PIRS-RF03
المنزل الذكي سلسلة رف_بير الاستشعار

  • بير هو قصيرة ل السلبي_الأشعة تحت الحمراء,ويشير المصطلح السلبي في هذه الحالة إلى حقيقة أن أجهزة شرطة التدخل السريع لا تولد أو تشع أي طاقة لأغراض الكشف.أنها تعمل تماما عن طريق الكشف عن الطاقة تعطى من قبل الكائنات الأخرى.أجهزة الاستشعار بير دون'ر كشف أو قياس"الحرارة";بدلا من ذلك الكشف عن الأشعة تحت الحمراء المنبعثة أو المنعكسة من كائن.
  • جميع الكائنات التي تكون درجة الحرارة فوق الصفر المطلق تنبعث منها طاقة حرارية في شكل إشعاع.عادة هذا الإشعاع إسن'ر مرئية للعين البشرية لأنها تشع في موجات الأشعة تحت الحمراء,ولكن يمكن الكشف عن طريق أجهزة شرطة التدخل السريع الإلكترونية المصممة لهذا الغرض.
  • المتحقق-RF03 يستخدم بالضبط مدير الأشعة تحت الحمراء السلبية وأيضا يدمج مفهوم قام المحفل معا,لذلك عندما يأتي الإنسان أو أي شيء آخر مع الحرارة أقرب في غضون 3 أمتار من منزلك,سيتم الكشف عن موجة الأشعة تحت الحمراء المشعة بواسطة بيرس-RF03 على الفور,وتقريبا في نفس الوقت,فإنه سيتم ترميز الحالة وإرسال تنبيه إلى بوابة و أب على هاتفك المحمول بنسبة 2,4GHZ لنقل لاسلكية إلى الاقتراب جدا فعالة من حيث التكلفة ومفيدة نظام أمن الوطن.
  • المتحقق-RF03 هو مدعوم من 3 قطع من بطاريات آا(4.5 فولت 600 مللي أمبير),يمكن للبطاريات تعمل بشكل مستمر لأكثر من 9 أشهر على أساس الحد الأقصى.تم الكشف عن 20 حدثا في اليوم.الهاتف المحمول سوف تدفع تنبيه بينما البطارية منخفضة.تماما 8 قطع من بيرس-RF03 يمكن تركيبها في نفس المنزل.

  • الاستفسار الآن
  • لدينا مصنع الخاصة بنا، ونقبل تصنيع المعدات الأصلية النظام، وموظفي الإنتاج المحترفين الذين سوف ننظر بعد الخاص

    سمارت هوم

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> PIR Sensor
Please check PIR Sensor via our website. We are supplier, manufacturer, exporter and excellent designer. We also have friendly work team, so we just believe we can do everything perfectly for you. We are confident that the samples will be very satisfactory. Our mutual understanding and cooperation will certainly result in important business and good service.If you see any opportunity to do better,please let us know,we will make sure that all your inquiries will receive our prompt attention.
  • PIR Sensor - PIRS-RF03

PIR Sensor
Model: PIRS-RF03
Smart Home RF series _ PIR Sensor

  • PIR is short for Passive _Infrared, and the term passive in this instance refers to the fact that PIR devices do not generate or radiate any energy for detection purposes. They work entirely by detecting the energy given off by other objects. PIR sensors don't detect or measure "heat"; instead they detect the infrared radiation emitted or reflected from an object.
  • All objects with a temperature above absolute zero emit heat energy in the form of radiation. Usually this radiation isn't visible to the human eye because it radiates at infrared wavelengths, but it can be detected by electronic PIR devices designed for such a purpose.
  • PIRS-RF03 exactly uses the principal of passive infrared and also merges IOT concept together, so when a human or any other object with heat comes closer within 3 meters from your house, the radiated infrared wave will be detected by PIRS-RF03 immediately, and almost at the same time, it will encode the status and transmit an alert to Gateway and APP on your mobile phone by 2,4GHZ wireless transmission to approach a very cost effective and useful home security system.
  • PIRS-RF03 is powered by 3 pcs of AAA batteries(4.5V 600mAh), the batteries can work continuously for more than 9 months based on max. 20 events detected per day. Mobile phone will push an alert while battery low. Totally 8 pcs of PIRS-RF03 can be installed at the same house.

  • Enquiry Now
  • We are pround that our

    PIR Sensor

    are in use worldwide at a wide range of prestigious facilities and events.Their elegant apprearance is an add to your gorgeous activity. Please feel free to contact us for detailed information.