أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> الفيديو الخائن -> ديسبلايبورت الخائن
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. متخصصة في البحث وإنتاج أنواع ومواصفات مختلفة من ديسبلايبورت الخائن. ومصنع لنا هو في Taiwan، مع نوعية جيدة وبأسعار تنافسية، يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل. نحن جمع كل مطالب الخارج خطيرة ويقدم أفضل الأسعار والجودة.
  • ديسبلايبورت الخائن - DPD4-2214

ديسبلايبورت الخائن
نموذج: DPD4-2214
دب الخائن_مست دب الفاصل

منصة عرض متعددة منتظم يستخدم مباشرة متعددة منافذ إخراج الفيديو على بطاقة الرسومات الاقتراب من الغرض عرض متعددة.ومع ذلك,منفذ العرض V1.2 يوفر تقنية اسمه متعدد-نقل ستريم(المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم مست)إلى سلسلة ديزي 4 مراقبين من قبل واحد فقط منفذ دب على جهاز كمبيوتر.
إذا كان لاستخدام جهاز عرض مع موانئ دبي_في ميناء و دب_خارج الميناء,مطلوب واحد فقط كابل دب من جهاز الكمبيوتر لربط شاشات متعددة;فإنه يجعل بيسي's الفيديو كابل العمل بسيطة ونظيفة.يجب فقط رصد دون موانئ دبي,ثم هناك حاجة إلى دب الخائن أو دب هاب لتقسيم إشارة الفيديو دب واحد إلى 4 هدمي أو تنسيق الفيديو الأخرى التي تدعمها مراقبة,ثم الاتصال إلى العديد من العروض.
يستخدم مست دب V1.2 عرض النطاق الترددي لحمل إشارة فيديو متعددة معا,لذلك القدرة الإجمالية للفيديو متعددة يمكن't عبر النطاق الترددي المذكور.وذلك'لماذا هناك دائما الحد الأقصى لعدد مخرجات الفيديو.
DPD4-2214 هي واحدة من دب هاب مع مست التي يمكن تقسيم واحد دب V1.2 مع ارتفاع القرار إلى 4 دب v1.2 مخرجات مع دقة أقل,وجميع المدخلات والمخرجات موصلات هي الإناث دب V1.2 المكونات في.يمكن أن يكون القرار الأقصى وتنسيق شكل الشاشة إما 3840*2160(2X2)أو 7680*1080(4X1).امدادات الطاقة دس 5 فولت 2a,أقصى مسافة القيادة هو 3meters.

  • الاستفسار الآن
  • ونحن نهدف إلى تطوير قوية، علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا، ووضع استراتيجية والتي يتطلب منا أن القيمة المضافة في جميع الأوقات. يرجى مراجعة موقعنا

    ديسبلايبورت الخائن

    والعثور على المنتجات المناسبة لجعل سهلة وفعالة عملك. وسوف يكون لكم أعجب من الجودة والأسعار.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Video Splitter -> Displayport Splitter
We specialize in offering a variety of Displayport Splitter.We endeavor to the leader in the industry with years of experience in manufacturer, supplier and exporter product in Taiwan. We offer customized solutions to our clients to meet their specific needs and demands. We also ensure that our machines are expertly designed to suit the varied requirements of individual applications.
  • Displayport Splitter - DPD4-2214

Displayport Splitter
Model: DPD4-2214
DP Splitter _ MST DP Splitter

A regular multiple displays platform uses directly multiple video output ports on graphic card to approach multiple display purpose. However, Display Port V1.2 provides a technology named Multi-Stream Transport(hereinafter referred as MST) to daisy chain 4 monitors by just single one DP port on a PC.
If to use a monitor with DP_in port and DP_out port, only one DP cable from PC is required for connecting multiple displays; it makes PC 's video cable work simple and clean. Should just monitor without DP, then a DP Splitter or DP HUB is needed to split one DP video signal to 4 HDMI or other video format which is supported by monitor, then connect to many displays.
MST uses DP V1.2 bandwidth to carry multiple video signal together, so total capacity of multiple video can't over the bandwidth stated. And that' why there is always a limit of maximum number of video outputs.
DPD4-2214 is one of DP HUB with MST which can split one DP V1.2 with high resolution into 4 DP V1.2 outputs with lower resolution,and all input and output connectors are female DP V1.2 plug in. The maximum resolution and screen layout format can be either 3840*2160 (2x2) or 7680*1080 (4x1). Power supply is DC 5V 2A,maximum driving distance is 3meters.

  • Enquiry Now
  • We aim to develop strong, long-term relationships with our clients, a strategy which requires us to value-add at all times. Please check our

    Displayport Splitter

    and find the suitable products to make easy and efficient your work. You will be impressed by our quality and prices.