您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 视频分配器 -> 显示分路器
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. 是一个涉及制造商著名的名字和出口商的全面的 显示分路器 厂 台湾,这是从最优质的原料,设计并承认其结构坚固耐用使用寿命。众所周知的精确测量,易于操作,我们确保测试产品定义良好的质量参数,从而使这些符合设定的行业规范。我们提供我们的客户以最实惠的价格。如果你有兴趣在任一型号的产品,请随时 联系我们.
  • 显示分路器 - DPD4-2214

显示分路器
型号: DPD4-2214
DP分配器_MST DP分配器

常规的多显示平台直接在图形卡上使用多个视频输出端口来达到多显示目的.然而,显示端口V1.2提供了一种名为Multi的技术-流传输(以下简称MST)通过PC上的一个DP端口菊花链式连接4个显示器.
如果使用带DP的显示器_在港口和DP_出口,连接多个显示器只需要一台来自PC的DP电缆;它使PC's视频线工作简单干净.应该没有DP监视,那么需要一个DP分配器或DP HUB来将一个DP视频信号分割成4个HDMI或其他视频格式,由显示器支持,然后连接到许多显示器.
MST使用DP V1.2带宽携带多个视频信号在一起,所以多个视频的总容量可以'超过所述带宽.然后'为什么总是有最大数量的视频输出限制.
DPD4-2214是具有MST的DP HUB之一,可以分割一个DP V1.2分辨率高达4 DP V1.2个输出,分辨率更低,并且所有输入和输出连接器都是母版DP V1.2插入.最大分辨率和屏幕布局格式可以是3840*2160(2×2)或7680*1080(4X1).电源为DC 5V 2A,最大行驶距离为3米.

  • 马上联系
  • 我们的

    显示分路器

    在各种规格可用,是众所周知的精加工,耐腐蚀性和耐久性。这些高性价比的产品均符合定义的行业标准。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Video Splitter -> Displayport Splitter
We specialize in offering a variety of Displayport Splitter.We endeavor to the leader in the industry with years of experience in manufacturer, supplier and exporter product in Taiwan. We offer customized solutions to our clients to meet their specific needs and demands. We also ensure that our machines are expertly designed to suit the varied requirements of individual applications.
  • Displayport Splitter - DPD4-2214

Displayport Splitter
Model: DPD4-2214
DP Splitter _ MST DP Splitter

A regular multiple displays platform uses directly multiple video output ports on graphic card to approach multiple display purpose. However, Display Port V1.2 provides a technology named Multi-Stream Transport(hereinafter referred as MST) to daisy chain 4 monitors by just single one DP port on a PC.
If to use a monitor with DP_in port and DP_out port, only one DP cable from PC is required for connecting multiple displays; it makes PC 's video cable work simple and clean. Should just monitor without DP, then a DP Splitter or DP HUB is needed to split one DP video signal to 4 HDMI or other video format which is supported by monitor, then connect to many displays.
MST uses DP V1.2 bandwidth to carry multiple video signal together, so total capacity of multiple video can't over the bandwidth stated. And that' why there is always a limit of maximum number of video outputs.
DPD4-2214 is one of DP HUB with MST which can split one DP V1.2 with high resolution into 4 DP V1.2 outputs with lower resolution,and all input and output connectors are female DP V1.2 plug in. The maximum resolution and screen layout format can be either 3840*2160 (2x2) or 7680*1080 (4x1). Power supply is DC 5V 2A,maximum driving distance is 3meters.

  • Enquiry Now
  • We aim to develop strong, long-term relationships with our clients, a strategy which requires us to value-add at all times. Please check our

    Displayport Splitter

    and find the suitable products to make easy and efficient your work. You will be impressed by our quality and prices.