أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> الفيديو الخائن -> ديسبلايبورت 1.2 الخائن
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. ومن المسلم به كشركة مصنعة سمعته الطيبة والمصدر والمورد من ديسبلايبورت 1.2 الخائن. أسعار تنافسية التي عرضت عليهم جعلها أكثر جاذبية ومقاومتها. نرحب أصدقاء من أنحاء العالم زيارة المصنع في جميع مرة. وبالتالي لا تتردد في الاتصال معنا.
  • ديسبلايبورت 1.2 الخائن - DPH2-2112

ديسبلايبورت 1.2 الخائن
نموذج: DPH2-2112
دب الخائن_MST&أمبير;ست دب الخائن

و DPH2-2112 هو ديسبلايبورت V1.2 المحور أو الخائن مع متعدد-نقل ستريم(MST)الذي يستقبل ديسبلايبورت™1.2 إشارة مست من جهاز المصدر,مثل بطاقة الرسومات أو دفتر الملاحظات أو أي جهاز مماثل، كما يتم تقسيم مقاطع الفيديو بشكل مستقل إلى كل جهاز عرض.باستخدام هذا النوع من التكوين يسمح أيضا استخدام غير ديسبلايبورت™1.2 مراقبين,مثل فغا,دفي أو هدمي®إلخ.,DPH2-2112 المحور هو دب++ويمكن تحويل بنشاط ديسبلايبورت™إشارة إلى إشارات هدمي,فإنه يدعم واحد دب V1.2 في و 2 هدمي بها.
DPH2-2112 يمكن إعداد جدار مع أقصى دقة تصل إلى 3840*1080,واستخدام 2(ث)X1(ح)اليسار-التكوين الصحيح أو 1920*2160,واستخدام 1(ث)X2(ح)أعلى-أسفل التكوين.
هناك 2 شاشات افتراضية يمكن التعرف عليها من قبل نظام التشغيل ويندوز,وهذه الميزة مفيدة جدا لتطبيقات الشاشة المزدوجة,فمثلا,لاستخدام نب مع المجمعة V1 دب.2 منفذ مست,ثم توصيله إلى DPH2-2112 عبر كابل دب,ومن ثم يمكنك قيادة 2 كامل هد هدمي شاشات,إما عن طريق اليسار-الحق أو أعلى-أسفل التكوين.
DPH2-2112 ليس فقط المدمجة ويسهل حملها,ولكن جدا توفير الطاقة(فقط DC5V,1A),فإنه ينبغي أن تصبح محول ضروري لتطبيق الشاشة المزدوجة على الكمبيوتر المحمول.

  • الاستفسار الآن
  • لنا

    ديسبلايبورت 1.2 الخائن

    قد قبلت على نطاق واسع من قبل العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم. نضمن لعملائنا أفضل مستوى من القدرة على تقديم الخدمة والالتزام بالمواعيد والجودة جلب الكثير من الثناء من عملائنا وكسب الأسواق الدولية.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Video Splitter -> Displayport 1.2 Splitter
We specializing in manufacturer, supplier and exporter Displayport 1.2 Splitter in Taiwan. We insist on best quality of goods must be delivered to the customers, so they can stay in the market with good reputation and competitive price in the market. We are good and efficient in OEM or ODM products development at good quality by our R&D and production line teamwork. Your enquiry will be our goal to achieve with you. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
  • Displayport 1.2 Splitter - DPH2-2112

Displayport 1.2 Splitter
Model: DPH2-2112
DP Splitter _ MST&SST DP Splitter

The DPH2-2112 is a DisplayPort V1.2 Hub or Splitter with Multi-Stream Transport (MST) that receives a DisplayPort™ 1.2 MST signal from the source device, such as Graphic card or Notebook or other similar device and splits up and routes the video streams independently to each display device. Using this type of configuration also allows the use of non DisplayPort™ 1.2 monitors, such as VGA, DVI or HDMI® etc., the DPH2-2112 Hub is DP++ and can actively convert the DisplayPort™ signal to HDMI signals, it support one DP V1.2 in and 2 HDMI out.
DPH2-2112 can setup a wall with maximum resolution up to 3840*1080, and use 2(w)x1(h) left-right configuration or 1920*2160, and use 1(w)x2(h) top-down configuration.
There are 2 virtual screens can be recognized by Windows OS, and this feature is very useful for dual screen applications, for example, to use a NB with bundled DP V1.2 MST port, then connect it to DPH2-2112 via a DP cable, and then you can drive 2 Full HD HDMI monitors, by either left-right or top-down configuration.
DPH2-2112 is not only compact and easy to carry, but very power saving(only DC5V, 1A),it should become a necessary adaptor for dual screen application on notebook PC.

  • Enquiry Now
  • We provide the best quality and diversity of

    Displayport 1.2 Splitter

    with reasonable prices. We hope that our customers will find our company products satisfying. If you are interested in our products or you have any questions regarding our products, please feel free to contact us.