您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 视频分配器 -> Displayport 1.2分路器
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. 是领先的 台湾 制造商,供应商和出口商 Displayport 1.2分路器 这是从最优质的原料,设计并承认其结构坚固耐用使用寿命。为了保证我们的产品范围的质量,我们专注于制造高档次的材料,这是我们从认证的供应商采购。同时,我们也参与了按客户的规格,尺寸,设计,图案和颜色方面提供定制。我们的产品范围是在高需求由我们在整个​​国际市场的客户端传播,并且可以在业界领先的价格被利用过。
  • Displayport 1.2分路器 - DPH2-2112

Displayport 1.2分路器
型号: DPH2-2112
DP分配器_MST&功放;SST DP分路器

DPH2-2112是DisplayPort V1.2集线器或分离器与多-流传输(MST)它接收一个DisplayPort™1.2来自源设备的MST信号,如图形卡或笔记本电脑或其他类似的设备,并分开并将视频流独立地路由到每个显示设备.使用这种类型的配置也允许使用非DisplayPort™1.2台显示器,如VGA,DVI或HDMI®等等.,DPH2-2112集线器为DP++并可以主动转换DisplayPort™信号到HDMI信号,它支持一个DP V1.2进2出HDMI.
DPH2-2112可以设置墙壁,最大分辨率可达3840*1080,并使用2(w ^)X1(H)剩下-正确的配置或1920*2160,并使用1(w ^)X2(H)最佳-down配置.
Windows操作系统可以识别2个虚拟屏幕,并且此功能对于双屏幕应用程序非常有用,例如,使用带有捆绑DP V1的NB.2 MST端口,然后将其连接到DPH2-2112通过DP电缆,然后您可以驱动2个全高清HDMI显示器,通过左边-右或顶-down配置.
DPH2-2112不仅结构紧凑,便于携带,但非常省电(仅DC5V,1A),它应该成为笔记本电脑上双屏应用的必要适配器.

  • 马上联系
  • 产品展示 产品列表

    公司全体员工将服务于新老客户提供最好的

    Displayport 1.2分路器

    和最好的服务。也欢迎您到包括支持同时任何评论。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Video Splitter -> Displayport 1.2 Splitter
We specializing in manufacturer, supplier and exporter Displayport 1.2 Splitter in Taiwan. We insist on best quality of goods must be delivered to the customers, so they can stay in the market with good reputation and competitive price in the market. We are good and efficient in OEM or ODM products development at good quality by our R&D and production line teamwork. Your enquiry will be our goal to achieve with you. More models of our products wanted, please contact us now!
  • Displayport 1.2 Splitter - DPH2-2112

Displayport 1.2 Splitter
Model: DPH2-2112
DP Splitter _ MST&SST DP Splitter

The DPH2-2112 is a DisplayPort V1.2 Hub or Splitter with Multi-Stream Transport (MST) that receives a DisplayPort™ 1.2 MST signal from the source device, such as Graphic card or Notebook or other similar device and splits up and routes the video streams independently to each display device. Using this type of configuration also allows the use of non DisplayPort™ 1.2 monitors, such as VGA, DVI or HDMI® etc., the DPH2-2112 Hub is DP++ and can actively convert the DisplayPort™ signal to HDMI signals, it support one DP V1.2 in and 2 HDMI out.
DPH2-2112 can setup a wall with maximum resolution up to 3840*1080, and use 2(w)x1(h) left-right configuration or 1920*2160, and use 1(w)x2(h) top-down configuration.
There are 2 virtual screens can be recognized by Windows OS, and this feature is very useful for dual screen applications, for example, to use a NB with bundled DP V1.2 MST port, then connect it to DPH2-2112 via a DP cable, and then you can drive 2 Full HD HDMI monitors, by either left-right or top-down configuration.
DPH2-2112 is not only compact and easy to carry, but very power saving(only DC5V, 1A),it should become a necessary adaptor for dual screen application on notebook PC.

  • Enquiry Now
  • We provide the best quality and diversity of

    Displayport 1.2 Splitter

    with reasonable prices. We hope that our customers will find our company products satisfying. If you are interested in our products or you have any questions regarding our products, please feel free to contact us.