أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> الفيديو الخائن -> ديسبلايبورت 1.2 متعدد النقل النقل
نحن سمعته الطيبة Taiwan ديسبلايبورت 1.2 متعدد النقل النقل الصانع والمورد والمصدر والمصنع. نحن نقدم لعملائنا مجموعة شاملة من المنتجات التي تتناسب مع متطلبات الجودة الصارمة من السوق الدولية التي اكتسبت شركتنا سمعة متميزة كونها موجهة نحو الجودة Taiwan المصدر. نحن المعترف بها باعتبارها واحدة من أبرز التجار في هذا القطاع نظرا لقدرتنا على توريد منتجات لا تشوبها شائبة لعملائنا. وضعنا أقدامنا سنوات الى الوراء ومنذ ذلك الحين ونحن نسعى جاهدين لتقديم منتجاتنا في الابتكار، والتسعير وجودة تنافسية رضا العملاء مدفوعة.
  • ديسبلايبورت 1.2 متعدد النقل النقل - DPH1-1400/2100

ديسبلايبورت 1.2 متعدد النقل النقل
نموذج: DPH1-1400/2100
دب الخائن_ست دب الخائن

ست هو اختصار لنقل تيار واحد.DPH1-1400 يدعم واحد ديسبلايبورت V1.1 إدخال ست,وأقصى قدر من القرار هو 4092x768,وفي الوقت نفسه يتم التعرف على المدخلات كما شاشة افتراضية واحدة فقط من قبل نظام التشغيل ويندوز,ويمكن تقسيم هذه الشاشة الافتراضية إلى 4 مخرجات هدمي مع 1024x768 القرار لكل جهاز مراقبة,وجميع المراقبين هي المناظر الطبيعية اتصال تسلسلي كما 4(ث)X1(ح).
بسبب ديسبلايبورت V1.1 حد النطاق الترددي,إذا كنت بحاجة 1920x1080 الإخراج,ثم يجب تقليل إجمالي عدد مخرجات هدمي من 4 إلى 2.وهذا يعني أيضا أن واحد ديسبلايبورت V1.1 إخراج ست من بطاقة الرسومات يمكن أن تدفع 2 كامل هد 1920x1080 إخراج هدمي من خلال DPH1-2100,يتم وضع هذه الشاشات 2 كما نوع المشهد أيضا,ومعترف بها فقط على شاشة افتراضية واحدة من نظام التشغيل ويندوز.
DPH1-1400/2100 موصل الإدخال هو منفذ ديسبلايبورت V1.1 أنثى نوع,و موصلات الإخراج هي 4 أو 2 هدمي الإناث نوع.باستخدام محول الطاقة دس 5V 2A,وجزءا لا يتجزأ من إيديد إيبروم الذي يحتوي على خيارات القرار المختلفة لقراءة المعلومات مراقب عن طريق بطاقة الرسومات.DPH1-1400/2100 استخدام حالة معدنية,والقيادة إشارة تصل إلى 3 أمتار,درجة حرارة العمل ضمن 0~40℃,والرطوبة 0~90%ر غير-التكثيف.
هذا هو الخيار الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة من نفس السلسلة من المنتجات.

  • الاستفسار الآن
  • المنتجات قائمة

    شركتنا يمكن ان تقدم

    ديسبلايبورت 1.2 متعدد النقل النقل

    مع قدرة الإنتاج المختلفة. وفقا لمتطلباتكم، وسيتم توفير منتج مخصص لتلبية الارتياح الخاص بك. فقط اقول لنا حاجتك، وسنقدم لكم أفضل النصائح.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Video Splitter -> Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport
We are a technical Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. An active interest, we can provide you with the latest project in the market with the most favorable price and service. We accept OEM & ODM orders. With a strong background designers and manufacturing plants, we can produce different products according to the customer's requirements part. Once you try, you will be satisfied with our products and services.
  • Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport - DPH1-1400/2100

Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport
Model: DPH1-1400/2100
DP Splitter _ SST DP Splitter

SST is an abbreviation of Single Stream Transport. DPH1-1400 supports one DisplayPort V1.1 SST input, and its maximum resolution is 4092x768, meanwhile the input is recognized as only one virtual screen by Windows operation system, and this virtual screen can be split into 4 HDMI outputs with 1024x768 resolution per each monitor, and all monitors are Landscape serial connection as 4(w)x1(h).
Due to DisplayPort V1.1 bandwidth limit,if you need 1920x1080 output, then you should decrease total number of HDMI outputs from 4 to 2 . It also means that one DisplayPort V1.1 SST output from a graphic card can drive 2 Full HD 1920x1080 HDMI output through DPH1-2100, these 2 monitors are placed as landscape type too, and recognized as only one virtual screen by Windows OS.
DPH1-1400/2100 Input connector is a DisplayPort V1.1 female type,and output connectors are 4 or 2 HDMI female type. Using a DC 5V 2A power adapter,and embedded an EDID EEPROM which is containing various resolution options for reading monitor information by graphic card. DPH1-1400/2100 use metal case, and driving signal up to 3 meters, working temperature is within 0~40℃, and humidity is 0~90% RH Non-Condensing.
 It is the most cost effective choice of same series products.

  • Enquiry Now
  • Products List

    All of our

    Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport

    comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.We assure you of excellent quality and prices,please contact us for your requirements.