您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 视频分配器 -> Displayport 1.2多流传输
作为一家领先的制造商,供应商和出口商在 台湾,我们专注于 Displayport 1.2多流传输 制造。我们有超过在产品的开发,销售和安装的十年丰富的经验,我们的产品已在国内外获得很高的声誉。我公司以优质的产品,最好的服务和良好的信誉,赢得了巨大的customers'support,并成为更具实力和强大的规模不断扩大,并拥有我们自己生产厂家。
  • Displayport 1.2多流传输 - DPH1-1400/2100

Displayport 1.2多流传输
型号: DPH1-1400/2100
DP分配器_SST DP分路器

SST是单流传输的缩写.DPH1-1400支持一个DisplayPort V1.1 SST输入,其最大分辨率为4092x768,同时输入被Windows操作系统识别为只有一个虚拟屏幕,并且该虚拟屏幕可以被分割成每个显示器具有1024×768分辨率的4个HDMI输出,并且所有显示器都是景观串行连接为4(w ^)X1(H).
由于DisplayPort V1.1个带宽限制,如果你需要1920x1080的输出,那么您应该将HDMI输出的总数从4减少到2.这也意味着一个DisplayPort V1.1个图形卡的SST输出可以通过DPH1驱动2个全高清1920x1080 HDMI输出-2100,这两个显示器也被放置为风景类型,并被Windows操作系统识别为只有一个虚拟屏幕.
DPH1-1400/2100输入接口是DisplayPort V1.1个女性类型,并且输出连接器是4或2 HDMI母头型.使用DC 5V 2A电源适配器,并嵌入一个EDID EEPROM,其中包含用于通过显卡读取监视器信息的各种分辨率选项.DPH1-1400/2100使用金属外壳,驾驶信号高达3米,工作温度在0以内~40℃,湿度为0~90%RH不-冷凝.
同系列产品最具成本效益的选择.

  • 马上联系
  • 产品展示 产品列表

    我们的

    Displayport 1.2多流传输

    采用优质要素投入符合也可在各种规格,以满足我们的宝贵客户的杂色需要国际质量标准生产,并在市场内的速度可定制按他们的要求。一支优秀的考官可以确保只有完美无瑕的产品运送给食客的处所。我们真诚希望与之建立长期,友好的业务关系,与您联系。

You are here: Home -> Products -> Video Splitter -> Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport
We are a technical Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport manufacturer, factory, supplier and exporter, factory in Taiwan. An active interest, we can provide you with the latest project in the market with the most favorable price and service. We accept OEM & ODM orders. With a strong background designers and manufacturing plants, we can produce different products according to the customer's requirements part. Once you try, you will be satisfied with our products and services.
  • Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport - DPH1-1400/2100

Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport
Model: DPH1-1400/2100
DP Splitter _ SST DP Splitter

SST is an abbreviation of Single Stream Transport. DPH1-1400 supports one DisplayPort V1.1 SST input, and its maximum resolution is 4092x768, meanwhile the input is recognized as only one virtual screen by Windows operation system, and this virtual screen can be split into 4 HDMI outputs with 1024x768 resolution per each monitor, and all monitors are Landscape serial connection as 4(w)x1(h).
Due to DisplayPort V1.1 bandwidth limit,if you need 1920x1080 output, then you should decrease total number of HDMI outputs from 4 to 2 . It also means that one DisplayPort V1.1 SST output from a graphic card can drive 2 Full HD 1920x1080 HDMI output through DPH1-2100, these 2 monitors are placed as landscape type too, and recognized as only one virtual screen by Windows OS.
DPH1-1400/2100 Input connector is a DisplayPort V1.1 female type,and output connectors are 4 or 2 HDMI female type. Using a DC 5V 2A power adapter,and embedded an EDID EEPROM which is containing various resolution options for reading monitor information by graphic card. DPH1-1400/2100 use metal case, and driving signal up to 3 meters, working temperature is within 0~40℃, and humidity is 0~90% RH Non-Condensing.
 It is the most cost effective choice of same series products.

  • Enquiry Now
  • Products List

    All of our

    Displayport 1.2 Multi Stream Transport

    comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world.We assure you of excellent quality and prices,please contact us for your requirements.