أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المنزل الذكي -> المنازل الذكية
لقد تم تصنيع الرائدة المنازل الذكية، المصنع الذي يقع في Taiwan، كشركة مصنعة المهنية؟ المصدر مع سمعة ممتازة وكذلك المورد الموثوقية. منتجاتنا تحتوي على مختلف ... حجم الخ إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. ونحن نورد لكم في أفضل الأسعار والجودة.
  • المنازل الذكية - COD-RF07

المنازل الذكية
نموذج: COD-RF07
المنزل الذكي سلسلة رف_كو كاشف

أول أكسيد الكربون هو عديم اللون,عديم الرائحة,غاز سام,الناس تقريبا فاقد الوعي,في حين استنشاق شخص الزائدة ولم يتم حفظها في الوقت المناسب سوف يسبب مأساة حدث.هناك بعض المعدات في المنزل والتي هي الأكثر الممكنة لتوليد أول أكسيد في حين أنها لم تستخدم بشكل صحيح,مثل سخانات المياه الغاز,موقد غاز في المطبخ الخ.,.كل هذه الأجهزة سوف تولد أول أكسيد بفضل احتراقها غير مكتملة,وعلاوة على ذلك,إذا كان التهوية سيئة معها,لا نعتقد أن سيكون شيئا فظيعا للناس في المنزل,فمن المحتمل أن تكون مسمومة وغير مدروسة بأول أكسيد الكربون,وحتى تسبب ميتا,لذلك لتثبيت كاشفات كو حول مصدر كو المحتمل,مثل المطبخ,حمام وغرفة نوم مغلقة إلى سخان الغاز الخ.,يجب أن يكون خيارا ذكيا لحماية الأسرة وتعزيز أمن الوطن.

سمك القد-RF07 هو كاشف أول أكسيد اللاسلكية التي تستخدم إما دس 24V أو دس 12V كمورد الطاقة,سهلة التركيب وأيضا منخفضة جدا استهلاك الطاقة.بينما تركيز كو يصل إلى 300 جزء في المليون بشكل مستمر,ثم سيتم إصدار التنبيه في غضون 3 دقائق;تصل إلى 100 جزء في المليون,حوالي 10~40 دقيقة,تصل إلى 50 جزء في المليون,حوالي 60~90 دقيقة لإعلام وتحذير الناس في المنزل.

سمك القد-RF07 على ما يرام مع غيرها من أجهزة الاستشعار سلسلة المنزل الذكي,لا حاجة أي رجل محترف ولكن الهاتف الذكي أو وسادة مع أب المحدد,يمكن للجميع بسهولة استخدامها لبناء نظام أمن الوطن.


  • الاستفسار الآن
  • تصميم المهنية لل

    المنازل الذكية

    ، لينة ومريحة ومريحة وأسلوب safe.Different، وحجم مختلف، مواد مختلفة، ذات جودة عالية وأفضل price.Welcome لتحصل على مزيد من المعلومات، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

You are here: Home -> Products -> IOT Smart Home -> CO Detector
CHIPCOM COMPUTER CO., LTD. is a professional stone product supplier, specializing in CO Detector. We are always ready to develop new designs according to the domestic and international consumers' demand for auto electronics products, quick updates of products, and to improve safety and security for driving.
  • CO Detector - COD-RF07

CO Detector
Model: COD-RF07
Smart Home RF series _ CO Detector

Carbon monoxide is a colorless, odorless, poisonous gas,people is almost unconscious,while someone inhaled excess and did not be saved in time will cause a tragedy happened. There are some equipment at home which are the most possible to generate monoxide while they are not been used properly, such as Gas water heaters, gas stove in kitchen etc.,. All these devices will generate monoxide thanks to their Incomplete combustion, and furthermore, if a poor ventilation with it, do believe that will be a horrible thing for people at home, they are possibly and unknowingly poisoned by carbon monoxide,and even caused dead, so to install CO detectors around the CO possible source, such as kitchen, bathroom and bed room closed to gas heater etc., should be a smart option to protect family and enhance home security.

COD-RF07 is a wireless monoxide detector which is using either DC 24V or DC 12V as power supplier, easy to install and also very low power consumption. While CO concentration is up to 300ppm continuously,then the alert will be issued within 3 minutes; up to 100 ppm, around 10~ 40 minutes, up to 50 ppm, around 60 ~ 90 minutes to inform and warn people at home.

COD-RF07 goes well with other Smart Home RF series sensors, no need any professional guy but a smartphone or pad with specified APP, everyone can easily use them to build a home security system.


  • Enquiry Now
  • Our knowledgeable staff can assist you in finding just the right

    CO Detector

    for your needs and we have a reputation for fast and friendly service that goes above and beyond our customers expectations.